Non Member   

Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 6 months.

September
  • Mon, Sep 24 2018(11:00 AM)
  • Tue, Sep 25 2018(08:30 AM)
  • Wed, Sep 26 2018(01:00 PM)
  • Fri, Sep 28 2018(01:00 AM)
October
  • Wed, Oct 03 2018(01:30 PM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Oct 09 2018(11:00 AM)
  • Wed, Oct 10 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Wed, Oct 10 2018(01:00 PM)
  • Thu, Oct 11 2018(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Oct 16 2018(11:00 AM)
  • Fri, Oct 19 2018(06:00 PM)
  • Wed, Oct 24 2018(12:00 PM)
  • Thu, Oct 25 2018(05:00 PM)
November
  • Fri, Nov 09 2018(09:00 AM)
  • Tue, Nov 13 2018(11:00 AM)
  • Fri, Nov 16 2018(09:00 AM)
December
  • Thu, Dec 06 2018(01:00 PM)
  • Tue, Dec 11 2018(11:00 AM)
Lakeland REALTORS®
619 E. Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33801

The Voice for Real Estate in Lakeland
(863) 687-6111 • (863) 688-8253 fax
www.LakelandRealtors.org