Non Member   

Calendar of Events: Below is a listing of all events for the next 10 months.

October
  • Mon, Oct 21 2019(11:00 AM)
  • Thu, Oct 24 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Fri, Oct 25 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Mon, Oct 28 2019(07:30 AM)
November
  • Tue, Nov 05 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Nov 05 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Nov 13 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Thu, Nov 14 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Nov 15 2019(09:00 AM)
  • Fri, Nov 15 2019(06:00 PM)
  • Mon, Nov 18 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Tue, Nov 19 2019(11:30 AM)
  • Thu, Nov 21 2019(07:30 AM)
  • Thu, Nov 21 2019(09:00 AM)
December
  • Wed, Dec 04 2019(02:00 PM)
  • Thu, Dec 05 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Mon, Dec 09 2019(10:00 AM)
  • Mon, Dec 09 2019(01:00 PM)
  • Wed, Dec 11 2019(11:30 AM)
  • Thu, Dec 19 2019(09:00 AM)
January
  • Thu, Jan 16 2020(07:30 AM)
February
  • Wed, Feb 12 2020(09:00 AM)
April
  • Wed, Apr 08 2020(09:00 AM)
June
  • Wed, Jun 10 2020(09:00 AM)
August
  • Wed, Aug 12 2020(09:00 AM)
Lakeland REALTORS®
619 E. Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33801

The Voice for Real Estate in Lakeland
(863) 687-6111 • (863) 688-8253 fax
www.LakelandRealtors.org

BK Privacy Policy